University Advancement

弗朗西丝米. Moceri 房子
3151 University Dr.
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
(248) 370-4504
Fax: (248) 370-3182
giving@tancho.net

约翰 道奇的房子
507 Golf View
Rochester, MI 48309-4488

University Advancement Staff 目录

Vice President's Office
Headshot of Mike Westfall

Mike Westfall
Vice President
110 约翰 道奇的房子
(248) 364-6152
mwestfall@tancho.net

A headshot of 比尔马特.

比尔马特
Executive Director
Meadow Brook 大厅
(248) 364-6240
wpmatt@tancho.net

Photo Not Available

Carmen LaCoe
Administrative Assistant to the VP
109 约翰 道奇的房子
(248) 364-6152
clacoe@tancho.net

Headshot of 黎明富尔顿

黎明富尔顿
Administrative Secretary
110 约翰 道奇的房子
(248) 364-6139
fulton@tancho.net

A headshot of Samino Scott

Samino Scott
Executive Director of Pontiac Collective Impact Partnership
wsaminoscott@tancho.net

慈善事业
A headshot of 里克Rachner

Richard Rachner
联系。 Vice President for 慈善事业
206 约翰 道奇的房子
(248) 364-6109
rachner@tancho.net

Headshot of 凯文啤酒

凯文啤酒
发展 联系。
学院的 Education and Human Services
410D Pawley 大厅
(248) 370-4233
beers2@tancho.net

Headshot of Colette O'Conner

Colette O'Connor
Sr. Director of Planned 给
208 约翰 道奇的房子
(248) 370-3698
oconnor@tancho.net

Headshot of Kelly Conway

Kelly Conway-Fiore
Sr. Director of 慈善事业
College of Arts and Sciences
159年道奇 大厅
(248) 370-2146
conway@tancho.net

莎拉•布朗

莎拉•布朗
Director of 慈善事业
学院的 Health 
Sciences/Planned 给
3148年HHB
(248) 364-8798
sarahbrown@tancho.net

A headshot of Anthonie Burke

Anthonie Burke
Director of 慈善事业
学院的 Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Center 336
(248) 370-4176
aburke2@tancho.net

Headshot of 林恩·费雪

林恩·费雪
Director of 慈善事业
学院的 
Education and Human Services
150 Oakland Center
(248) 370-4313
Lfisher3@tancho.net

A headshot of 妮可•弗洛伊德

妮可•弗洛伊德
Senior 发展 联系。
约翰 道奇的房子
(248) 364-6121
nfloyd@tancho.net

A headshot of Deborah Kiefer

Deborah Kiefer
发展 联系。 学院的 Engineering and Computer Science
124 Dodge 大厅
(248) 370-3975
dkiefer@tancho.net

A headshot of Cheryl McGinnis.

Cheryl McGinnis
Director of Corporate Relations
200 约翰 道奇的房子
(248) 364-6158
cmcginnis@tancho.net

A headshot of Jackie McIntosh

Jackie McIntosh
Director of 慈善事业
学院的 护理
3057 Human Health Building
(248) 364-8725
jmcintosh@tancho.net

A headshot of 洛丽·波西

洛丽·波西
发展 联系。
College of Arts and Sciences
159年道奇 
大厅
(248) 370-2650
lposey@tancho.net

Headshot of Angela Robinson

Angela Robinson
Director of 慈善事业
College of Arts and Sciences
159年道奇 大厅
(248) 370-3183
angelarobinson@tancho.net

A headshot of Alexandria Salvaggio

Alexandria Salvaggio
Director of 慈善事业
学院的 业务 Administration
427C Elliott 大厅
(248) 370-2838
asalvaggio@tancho.net

A headshot of Claus Weimann.

Claus Weimann
Director of 慈善事业
OUWB 学院的 医学
428 O'Dowd 大厅
(248) 370-3647
cweimann@tancho.net

Corporate and Foundation Relations
A headshot of 里克Rachner

Richard Rachner
联系。 Vice President for 慈善事业
206 约翰 道奇的房子
(248) 364-6109
rachner@tancho.net

A headshot of 塔拉黑色物质

塔拉黑色物质
Director of Foundation Relations
211 约翰 道奇的房子
(248) 370-3515
tbeatty@tancho.net

A headshot of Anthony Gallina.

Anthony Gallina
Director of Corporate Relations
学院的 Engineering and Computer Science
113 Dodge 大厅
(248) 370-3200
gallina@tancho.net

A headshot of Cheryl McGinnis.

Cheryl McGinnis
Director of Corporate Relations
200 约翰 道奇的房子
(248) 364-6158
cmcginnis@tancho.net

A headshot of Christine Talbert

Christine Talbert
Sr. 发展 联系。 for Student Affairs and Diversity
151A Oakland Center
(248) 370-4917
catalbert@tancho.net

A headshot of Brianna Breedy

Brianna Breedy
研究生 Assistant
Corporate and Foundation Relations
102 约翰 道奇的房子
briannabreedy@tancho.net

校友 订婚 and 事件
professional headshot of Erin Sudrovech

Erin Sudrovech
Sr. Director of 校友 订婚
210 约翰 道奇的房子
(248) 364-6136
sudrovec@tancho.net

A headshot of 艾米Olind

艾米Olind
Assistant Director of 校友 订婚
约翰 道奇的房子
(248) 364-6132
acolind@tancho.net

Headshot of Kathryn Lehman

Kathryn Lehman
Assistant Director 
Advancement 事件
205 约翰 道奇的房子
(248) 370-4916
klehman@tancho.net

Headshot of Sandy Altherr

Sandy Altherr
Event Manager
Advancement 事件
205 约翰 道奇的房子
(248) 370-4909
saltherr@tancho.net

A headshot of Melanie Heaphy.

Melanie Heaphy
Event Coordinator
Advancement 事件
约翰 道奇的房子
(248) 364-6162
mheaphy@tancho.net

莉莎格林

莉莎格林
校友 订婚 Coordinator
约翰 道奇的房子
(248) 364-6128
greene4@tancho.net

A headshot of Shanna Dawson

Shanna Dawson
Office Assistant II
校友 订婚
约翰 道奇的房子
(248) 364-6133
sparks@tancho.net

Photo Not Available

Jane McComber
研究生 Assistant
校友 订婚
约翰 道奇的房子
(248) 364-6155
ajmccomber@tancho.net

Annual 给
Headshot of 劳伦Jeske

劳伦Jeske
Assistant Vice President of Advancement Operations
9弗朗西斯M. Moceri房子
(248) 364-6134
lhjeske@tancho.net

Headshot of 凯利Brault

凯利Brault
Sr. Director of Annual 给
5弗朗西斯M. Moceri 房子
(248) 370-4921
brault@tancho.net

A headshot of Adrianne Penney

Adrianne Penney
联系。 Director
of Annual 给
b弗朗西斯M. Moceri 房子
(248) 370-4257
penney@tancho.net

A headshot of Christine Moss.

Christine Moss
Phonathon Manager
6D弗朗西斯M. Moceri 房子
(248) 370-4403
catalbert@tancho.net

A headshot of Cindy Hayward

Cindy Hayward
Assistant Director of Advancement
Administration
5B 弗朗西丝米. Moceri 房子
(248) 370-4389
hayward@tancho.net

A headshot of Kristen Rohrbeck

Kristin Rohrbeck
Assistant Director of Annual 给
弗朗西丝米. Moceri 房子
(248) 370-4349
rohrbeck@tancho.net

Donor Relations and Communications
Headshot of Kelsie Deppen

Kelsie Hogarth
Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
102 约翰 道奇的房子
(248) 364-6143
kdeppen@tancho.net

Professional head shot of Catherine Ticer

Catherine Ticer
Advancement Writer
约翰 道奇的房子
catherineticer@tancho.net

Photo Not Available

Laura Bismack
Advancement Writer
102 约翰 道奇的房子
(248) 364-6157
lbismack@tancho.net

Photo Not Available

劳拉Cassar
Advancement Writer
约翰 道奇的房子
lauracassar@tancho.net

A headshot of Lea Herweyer.

Lea Herweyer
Stewardship Coordinator
102 约翰 道奇的房子
(248) 364-6122
ljherweyer@tancho.net

A headshot of 莫莉摩尔

莫莉摩尔
Director of Donor Relations and Communications
209年约翰 道奇的房子
(248)364-6159
mollymoore@tancho.net

Advancement Services
Headshot of 劳伦Jeske

劳伦Jeske
Assistant Vice President of Advancement Operations
9弗朗西斯M. Moceri 房子
(248) 364-6134
lhjeske@tancho.net

man in a black suit and red tie smiling at the camera

克里斯·鲍尔斯
Director of Advancement Operations Systems
2弗朗西斯M. Moceri 房子
(248) 364-6154
cmbowles@tancho.net

Headshot of Anne Dieters-Williams

Anne Dieters-Williams
Assistant Director of 研究 and Prospect Management
4A 弗朗西丝米. Moceri 房子
(248) 364-6104
dietersw@tancho.net

woman in a black shirt smiling at the camera

Stephanie Pollock
联系。 Director of Advancement Operations
10C 弗朗西丝米. Moceri 房子
(248) 364-6115
spollock@tancho.net

A headshot of Elaine Stempowski

Elaine Stempowski
Gifts and Records Manager
10B 弗朗西丝米. Moceri 房子
(248) 364-6114
emstempowski@tancho.net

James Balwinski

James Balwinski
Sr. Data Analyst
b弗朗西斯M. Moceri 房子
(248) 364-6142
jmbalwinski@tancho.net

A professional headshot of Owen Bennett

Owen Bennett
Data Analyst
b弗朗西斯M. Moceri 房子
(248) 364-6138
obennett@tancho.net

A headshot of Mikayla Benton

Mikayla Benton
Sr. 研究 Analyst
4B 弗朗西丝米. Moceri 房子
(248) 364-6107
mmbenton@tancho.net

A professional headshot of Meadowlyn Schilke.

Meadowlyn Schilke
Gift Accountant
7A 弗朗西丝米. Moceri 房子
(248) 364-6113
schilke@oakland.edu

A professional headshot of Lisa Tolevich.

Lisa Tolevich
Gift Accountant
7B 弗朗西丝米. Moceri 房子
(248) 364-6112
lmtolevich@tancho.net

A headshot of Ashley Coppola.

Ashley Coppola
Office Assistant
4B 弗朗西丝米. Moceri 房子
(248) 364-6106
acoppola@tancho.net

Headshot of Brian Montgomery

Brian Montgomery
File Imaging Clerk
8A 弗朗西丝米. Moceri 房子
(248) 364-6123
bmontgom@tancho.net

Planned 给
Headshot of Colette O'Conner

Colette O'Connor
Sr. Director of Planned 给
208 约翰 道奇的房子
(248) 370-3698
oconnor@tancho.net

莎拉•布朗

莎拉•布朗
Director of 慈善事业
学院的 Health Sciences
3148年HHB
(248) 364-8798
sarahbrown@tancho.net